Learn about onboarding processes for groups and leaders | Panel

Chapter & UG programs
Wed, May 5, 2021, 7:00 PM (IDT)

Event time 12 PM (EST) | 5 PM (GMT+1)

Check out what happened


About this event

At this event, we will have some experienced CM's sharing with us their Onboarding process for new groups and leaders/host/organizers. As always, everyone is invited to share their best practices and learnings, and we will have a networking break. Stay tuned for more details! 

Our panelists: 

Sam Charner,  an Associate Director at Net Impact.

Erica Moss, Sr. Manager Community Engagement at Atlassian 

Niamh Gorry, EMEA Community Manager at Slack 


If you are interested in being a part of the panel, please DM Tali Vasilevsky on CMX Slack, or email me tali@elementor.com  

Panelists

Hosts

  • Elijah van der Giessen

    Elijah van der Giessen

    TechSoup

    NetSquared Community Manager

  • Tali Vasilevsky

    Tali Vasilevsky

    Elementor

    Community Meetups Lead at Elementor & CMX Host

    See Bio

Connect Hosts

  • Tali Vasilevsky

    Tali Vasilevsky

    Elementor

    Community Meetups Program Manager

    View Profile
  • Elijah van der Giessen

    Elijah van der Giessen

    TechSoup

    Community Manager

    View Profile

CMX is the world's largest network of community professionals.

We know that community is the future of business. It's our mission to give every community the opportunity to thrive.